Management Committee

Meet the dedicated Executive Management team that gives so selflessly of their time to further enhance Louisiana's real estate landscape.

Management Committee

Stephen-Farnsworth_jpg

Stephen Farnsworth
ULI Louisiana District Council Chair
Walker & Dunlop
sfarnsworth@walkerdunlop.com

 

 

Anne Teague Landis
Disctrict Council Chair-Elect
Landis Construction, LLC
atlandis@landisllc.com

 

 

Marie Moore
Governance Chair
Sher, Garner, Cahill and Richter
mmoore@shergarner.com

 

Leigh Ferguson Chair for Mission Advancement
Downtown Development District
lferguson@downtownnola.com

 

 

 

Jonathan Rowan Treasurer
Hancock Whitney Bank
jonathan.rowan@hancockwhitney. com

 

McDaniel Wyatt
Communications Chair
Humphreys & Partners Architects
mcdaniel@humphreys.com

 

 

 

Laura Woltanski
Advisory Services Chair
Walker & Dunlop
lwoltanski@walkerdunlop.com

 

 

Laurie Martin
Programs Chair
MAPP Construction
lmartin@mappbuilt.com

 

Brian Andrews
Baton Rouge Co-Chair
Louisiana State University
andrews@lsu.edu

 

 

Chris Ferrari Baton Rouge Co-Chair
Ferarri Development
chris@ferrari-development.com

 

Chris LeBato
Sponsorship Chair
IBERIABANK
christopher.lebato@iberiabank.com

 

 

Alejandra Guzman
Membership Chair / Local Product Council Chair
New Orleans Business Alliance
aguzman@nolaba.org

 

 

Mike Bucher
Emerging Trends in Real Estate Chair
Urban Properties
mbucher@urbanproperties.com

 

 

Andrea Huseman
Women’s Leadership Initiative Chair
Corporate Realty
ahuseman@corp-realty.com

 

 

Casius Pealer
UrbanPlan Chair
Tulane University
cpealer@tulane.edu

 

 

Millard Morrison
Young Leaders Group Co-Chair
IBERIABANK
mollard.morrison@iberiabank.com

 

Elizabeth Smyth
Young Leaders Group Co-Chair
Renaissance Properties
esmyth@renaissanceprop.net

 

 

Katye Fayard
Sporting Clay Tournament Chair
Preservation Resource Center
katye.fayard@gmail.com

 

 

Nicole DePietro
District Council Manager Urban Land Institute, Louisiana
nicole.depietro@uli.org